Philippine Online Deal Sites

Over the years, I’ve been searching and buying some online deals. These deals helped me save money (which is the point, anyway, he he).

I found some online deal sites, some of which I used, that I regularly check. I can’t vouch for all of them, but have a looksie:

Deal Sites

Ayala Deals/ADeals – https://www.adeals.ph

Cash Cash Pinoy – http://www.cashcashpinoy.com

Deal Grocer – http://www.dealgrocer.com

Ensogo – http://www.ensogo.com.ph

Groupon/Be Economic – http://www.beeconomic.com.ph/

Granton World – http://grantonworld.com.ph

Metro Deal – http://www.metrodeal.com

TCAT Philippines – http://www.tcat.com.ph

Trends ‘n Deals – http://www.trendsndeals.com

I also discovered what I call “deal aggregators” or those that display others’ online deals in one place. So far, I only found the following:

Deal Aggregators

Deal Shelve – http://dealshelve.com/philippines/

Deal Spot – http://www.dealspot.ph/

Pinoy Presyo – http://pinoypresyo.com

Sure Deal – http://suredeal.com.ph

I’ve (so far) good experiences with Metro Deal, Groupon/Be Economic, Ensogo, and Deal Grocer out of the above lists. As always, read their offerings carefully and don’t rush.

Enjoy!

There are no comments

Share Your Thoughts